Daniel100WC#5

I looked down at my mauve t-shirt and it reminded me of a time when I was chased by a crocodile down the streets of Australia.

One day, me and my parents decided to walk to the water park, that was about four miles away from my house. We went through the riverbank and we saw some beautiful koalas and pigeons, but little did I know about the crocodile lurking in the river. We stopped for a second and looked at the wonderful flowers. Suddenly, I heard some loud footsteps behind me. When I turned around a crocodile was right in front of me “AAAARRRGGGHHHH!” I screamed. My parents turned around and froze for a second, “Run!” yelled Dad. Luckily our house was not that far away from the riverbank and as soon as we got home we locked ourselves in and did not come out for a week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *