Lucy 100 WC #4

Today we are going on another school trip after the last one was a disaster we had a little crash, lets leave it at that. It was to Stonehenge. in the middle were three Monster-like status, we were allowed to look around in pares me and Maya whet to look at the status. Maya went behind one and she said “I’m a ghost woo woo,” i found it funny then Suddenly the status shattered and Three hideous monsters came out. “RUN,” said Maya but i wanted to investigate but it put slime all over me and vanished into thin air.

One thought on “Lucy 100 WC #4

  1. Hi Lucy,
    I enjoyed reading your story. Well done.
    I’m not sure I’d be taking your class on any more school trips and you seem to be jinxed! I’m hoping that it was the monsters that vanished into thin air?
    Good work this week.

    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland

    https://mrsboycesclass.100wc.net/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *