William 100wc #6

I had just turned 16. I was trusted for the first time to stay home alone. Did I have a party? No. It had been a long day so I had just finished having a lovely soak in the bath.

THUD! What was that?!!!!

I whipped open the curtains, clumsily grabbing at the towel around my waist.

“ZACK?!! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?”

I hadn’t seen Zack since his family moved away a year ago and now here he was, stood on my window ledge dressed in a weird, tight, orange onesie as he danced around like a crazy king fu fighter!!!

 

One thought on “William 100wc #6

  1. I enjoyed reading this, William. You made an excellent job of structuring your writing, which caught my eye straight away. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *