Giacomo100wc#4

As three ladies that lived in the woods, at sun up, were having a chat about what animals they liked and hated.”I like sheep because it is soft ,and I hate horses because there not,” said the first lady, “I like cats because they are cute,and I hate cows cos they’r fat and smelly,” the second lady said , and last the third lady, “I like birds cos they can fly,and hate goats cos they will attack you.” So then after  two minutes they went hunting and killing the animals that they hated and adopting the animals that they love. They all came back, SUDDENLY spotlight beamed across the woods, the ladies ran to where the beam came from. A ball of light stood in front of them, then the beam shined then the ladies turned to stone with the heads of the animals they hate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *