Rayhan100WC#1

All of a sudden,a giant, grey rock solid hand emerged from the ground! Was it an Ogre or a Giant? No it was a Cyclops. First its legs popped out then the head spitted out with a big boom, it was so loud that it nearly knocked down the buildings. There was total chaos, the monster was eating everything, crushing buildings and steeling ancient artefacts. Then out of bloom came an old man with the greatest courage to face the Cyclops and calls out loud “come with me if you dare” and hoping his plan will work. The Cyclops follows without stopping and falls into a huge river, never to return back….

One thought on “Rayhan100WC#1

  1. Woah! Rayhan lots of action and rampage, I really liked it.
    I think you meant out of the blue which is a really good way to express an old man stepping up to face down that big Cyclops. I don’t know many old men who would do that!
    I also like your vocabulary choices that gave me a really good picture in my mind; crushing building, ancient artifacts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *